one brief break

It’s noon and I’m sitting near Blimpie’s in the MU, working on revising my WR 511 paper. I’m glad I’ve already got some revising done because the loud music from upstairs is distracting. I should be more thankful there is live music here during the lunch hour, but I’ve yet to take the precious study/writing time to listen. Especially not today, when I’ve got tons due tomorrow. And anyway right now I’d rather write this post and watch the rain outside (only second real rain since I’ve lived here). One brief break.

Leave a Reply

