and now for something completely different

a John Deere wagon my dad restored this fall

a John Deere wagon my dad restored this fall

And now for something COMPLETELY different.

My mom just sent me this photo of a John Deere wagon a neighbor gave my parents. I have no idea how old it is, but it’s obviously supposed to be drawn by horses, not a tractor.

Anyway, my dad recently finished restoring it. And I am just really impressed by the restoration and how fun it is to see what it might’ve looked like new.

Below is a picture of it before restoration.

wagon before restoration (in 2003)

wagon before restoration (in 2003)

Leave a Reply

